Don't Turn Me Away

by Young America

  • Streaming + Download



released March 5, 2014
Written by Taylor Alexander
Performed by Young America
Taylor Alexander: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin
Drew Kohl: Electric Guitar, Back Ground Vocals
Will Looney: Bass, Background Vocals
Jensen Brock: Drums
Produced by Taylor Alexander and Jensen Brock
Recorded at Red Sheep Studios
Mixed and mastered by John Dorris



all rights reserved


Young America Athens, Georgia

contact / help

Contact Young America

Streaming and
Download help